Product List 1
  Product List 2
  Product List 3
  Product List 4
  Product List 5
  Product List 6
Tel0514-8629268913004309909
Fax0514-86292707
AddNorth Industrial Park, Xiannv Town, Yangzhou City
P.C.321088
ContactMr.Gao
E-mail[email protected]
URLhttp://www.choquetoi.com

 
˾
 
ǰλã ҳ >> ˾
 
 

    Our company is a family enterprise specialized in aluminum alloy flange forging processing, is a member of China Forging Association, chairman Gao Tiebao has 40 years of experience. The predecessor of the company is a famous city forward forging factory. From 1996 began in our company by forging iron flange and stainless steel flange transition to professional forging aluminum alloy flange, from casting to forging machine processing one-stop production enterprises, has become the row of soldiers head aluminum alloy flange production industry.

    Company currently covers an area of 30 acres, plant area of 12000 square meters, with 4 tons of electro-hydraulic hammer 1, forging operation machine 1 Taiwan, discharging machine 1, 3 sets of 1 ton of air hammer, 750KG air hammer 3 sets, 560KG air hammer 2, aluminum rod heating furnace 8, D51 ring rolling machine 3 sets, D53-1600 ring rolling machine 1 sets, D53-3500 ring rolling machine 1, 10 sets of CNC lathes, 1200*1600 CNC milling machine 1, 7 sets of ordinary lathe, drilling two, sawing machine 4 sets and spectrum analyzer, the digital hardness testing meter, thermometer and temperature control instrument testing equipment. At present, our company forged aluminum flange material mainly has the following: 7075, 5083, 5A02, 5052, 6A02, 6061, 6063, 6082, 3A21, etc..

    2007 forging aluminum flange 800 tons, in 2008 the processing of aluminum flange 1000 tons, the current annual processing capacity of 3600 tons of aluminum flange, with a total processing capacity of 180 thousand. My company forged aluminum flange is mainly used for electric power (high voltage switch aluminum shell), chemical industry, automobile and other industries.

    Our company has been working on technology innovation, equipment updating, and continuously improve product quality, process optimization, 2005 pioneered the use of aluminum flange grind expand technology and batch production in 2006, has greatly enhanced the efficiency of production and the quality of the products get to further enhance. 2011 11 at the end of the new D53-1600 CNC ring rolling machine 1 units, in 2013 the new D53-3500 CNC ring rolling machine 1 units, production capacity and product quality to further enhance.

    Our company one after another for the following more than 20 enterprises in the production of aluminum flange, the main unit has: Jinxin electrical appliance Co., Ltd., Jiangsu, Shandong taikai high voltage switch Co., Ltd., Kamimi Masahiro, Xi'an high voltage switchgear, high welfare Machinery Factory, Jiangsu million Wave Electric Co., Ltd., Jiang Su Yonglong Electrical Appliance Co., Ltd., Yuhuan County far force electrical appliance Co., Ltd., Nantong ZTE, Taixing City Huate machinery and auto parts manufacturing Co., Ltd., began in 1996.

    2007: ABB, supporting the supply of ahaifa, Hyosung Hitachi, Hyundai Welding Aluminum shell flange.

    In 2008, my company's products successfully entered the Limited by Share Ltd.

    After T6 treatment, the company forged 6061 aluminum wheel hub can meet the requirements of the American heavy truck and luxury car.

    Company in the second half of 2013 through the ISO9001 quality management system certification, and achieved 6 practical new patents, a patent for invention has also been accepted.


 
 
Copyright(C) Jiangsu Tiebao Forging Co., Ltd All rights reservedTel:0514-8629268913004309909
Address:North Industrial Park, Xiannv Town, Yangzhou CityP.C.:321088fax:0514-86292707 Admin Login address
òAPP ע ʶƱ½ 189Ʊע ֳDzƱע ӯƱע ʶƱע òע 123ƱAPP ӯƱƽ̨

产品分类1
  产品分类2
  产品分类3
  产品分类4
  产品分类5
  产品分类6
电话:0514-86292689 13004309909
传真:0514-86292707
地 址:江苏省扬州市江都区仙女镇城北工业园
邮 编:321088
联系人:高先生
邮 箱:[email protected]
网 址:http://www.choquetoi.com

 
公司简介
 
当前位置:首 页 >> 公司简介
 
 

    我公司是一家专门从事铝合金法兰锻加工的家族企业,是中国锻压协会会员,董事长高铁宝具有40多年从业经验。公司的前身是泰兴市前进锻造厂,从一九九六年开始我公司由锻造铁法兰、不锈钢法兰转型为专业锻造铝合金法兰,从铸造到锻造再到机加工一条龙生产企业,目前已成为铝合金法兰生产行业排头兵。

    公司目前占地30亩,厂房面积12000平方米,拥有4吨电液锤1台、锻造操作机1台、装出料机1台、1吨空气锤3台、750KG空气锤3台、560KG空气锤2台、铝棒加热炉8台、D51辗环机3台、D53-1600辗环机1台、D53-3500辗环机1台、数控车床10台、1200*1600数控铣床1台、普通车床7台、钻床2台、锯床4台,以及光谱分析仪、数字检测硬度仪、测温仪及温度控制仪等检测设备。目前我公司锻造铝法兰材质主要有以下几种:7075、5083、5A02、5052、6A02、6061、6063、6082、3A21等。

    2007年锻加工铝法兰800吨,2008年锻加工铝法兰1000吨,目前年加工铝法兰能力3600吨,总加工能力达18万只。我公司锻造的铝法兰主要用于电力(高压开关铝壳体)、化工、汽车等行业。

    我公司一直致力于技术创新、设备更新,不断提高产品质量,优化工艺流程,2005年率先采用铝法兰碾扩技术,2006年批量生产,生产效率大大提高,产品质量得到进一步提升。2011年11月底新上D53-1600数控辗环机1台,2013年新上D53-3500数控辗环机1台,生产能力和产品质量进一步提升。

    1996年开始我公司陆续为以下20多家企业生产铝法兰,主要单位有:江苏金鑫电器幸运赛车、山东泰开高压开关幸运赛车、上海正泰、西安西电高开,平高福利机械厂、江苏万波电气幸运赛车、江苏勇龙电器幸运赛车、玉环县远力电器幸运赛车、南通中兴、泰兴市华特汽配机械制造幸运赛车等。

    2007年配套供应:ABB、阿海法、韩国晓星日立、现代重工焊接壳体铝法兰。

    2008年,我公司产品顺利进入杭氧股份幸运赛车。

    公司锻造6061铝轮毂中间片经T6处理后,完全能满足美国重载卡车和豪华轿车对铝轮毂的要求。

    公司2013年下半年通过ISO9001质量管理体系认证,并取得6项实用新型专利,一项发明专利也已经受理。


 
 
5083/6061/5A02/5052/7075/2A12铝锻件_铝法兰-江苏铁宝锻造幸运赛车 版权所有 联系电话:0514-86292689 13004309909
详细地址:江苏省扬州市江都区仙女镇城北工业园 邮编:321088 传真:0514-86292707 → 网站管理登录
 
广东11选5 132彩票APP 广东11选5走势图 198彩票注册 宏图棋牌游戏 顺金彩票APP 广东11选5 宏图棋牌 同城彩票注册 166彩票注册